Admission opens for Academic Year 2020-21. Recognised By Govt.of Karnataka, Affiliated To Para Medical Board, Director of Medical Education To be a world class program, where we will be provide an exceptional educational experience. Very few seats remaining for Diploma in Health Inspectors Course (DHI), Medical Laboratory Technology (DMLT) and Operation theatre & Anaesthesia Technology (DOT & AT) course. Contact immediately


Call Now

+91 - 9164888899

Para Medical College Staff List

  • Home
  • Para Medical College Staff List
Sl No Faculty Name Designation Qualification Subject
01 Dr Sharath R Yajaman Professor MBBS, DOMS Ophthalmology
02 Dr Vathsala Sharath Lecturer MBBS, MD Pathology
03 Mr Rangappa D R Technician
04 Smt Shashikala H C Tutor -